Skip to content

Orchard

Raising Cane Ranch

U-pick apples in Snohomish, Washington

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

Our Orchard

“We started in 2010 with an organic, UPICK raspberry patch, which we have since discontinued, and are now growing over 2 dozen types of apples, including many heirloom varieties.”

“You are welcome to come to our farm when it is open for picking.”

“U-PICK will start sometime in June and run through October depending on the weather.”

Source: raisingcaneranch.com/orchard, checked October 6, 2026

Crops and picking times

“Why not add on to the fall fun of apple picking and host a Cider Pressing Party!”

Source: raisingcaneranch.com/orchard, checked October 6, 2026

Before you go

“We provide containers for picking or feel free to bring your own.”

“We take credit cards and cash but no checks.”

“Please don’t bring your dogs.”

Source: raisingcaneranch.com/orchard, checked October 6, 2026

Besides picking

“We have restroom facilities and picnic tables on site.”

Source: raisingcaneranch.com/orchard, checked October 6, 2026

What you can pick

  • Apples

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
ApplesU-pickNot stated–

Typical Washington seasons (a published harvest calendar, not this farm's dates)

What's in season in Washington

At a glance

Address
5719 Riverview Rd, Snohomish, WA 98290Snohomish County

The farm's website does not list hours we could read. Call or check the website before you go.

More from the farm’s website

The farm prices apples at $250.

Prices

ItemPriceNotesSeason
apples$250Year not stated

As the farm publishes them. Prices change during the season; older prices are removed.

Besides picking

  • Picnic area

Raising Cane Ranch: questions

Does Raising Cane Ranch have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "You are welcome to come to our farm when it is open for picking." (read October 6, 2026)

How much does U-pick cost at Raising Cane Ranch?

apples: $250. Prices as the farm publishes them; they can change during the season.

Read from the farm's website raisingcaneranch.com on October 6, 2026 (2 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.