Skip to content

Orchard

Farm River District

U-pick apples, pears and plums in Liberty Lake, Washington

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

“Members get free U-Pick from our 60-tree orchard (apples, pears, plums)”

Source: farmrd.com, checked October 7, 2026

Hours

The Farm Store Is Open

“Saturdays: 10am-1pm”

Source: farmrd.com, checked October 7, 2026

What you can pick

  • Apples
  • Pears
  • Plums

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
ApplesU-pickNot stated–
PearsU-pickNot stated–
PlumsU-pickNot stated–

Typical Washington seasons (a published harvest calendar, not this farm's dates)

What's in season in Washington

At a glance

Address
20291 E Indiana Ave, Liberty Lake, WASpokane County

Farm River District: questions

Does Farm River District have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Members get free U-Pick from our 60-tree orchard (apples, pears, plums)"

Read from the farm's website farmrd.com on October 7, 2026. Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.