Skip to content

Pumpkin patch

The Morgan Maze

U-pick pumpkins in Morgan, Utah

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

“U-Pick Pumpkin Patch (pumpkins sold separately)”

Source: themorganmaze.com/thingstodo, checked October 7, 2026

Hours

Sept 18th - Oct 30th

“Wednesday: 4pm-9pm”

“Thursday: 4pm-9pm”

“Friday: 4pm-10:30pm”

“Saturday: 11am-10:30pm”

Source: themorganmaze.com/thingstodo, checked October 7, 2026

Besides picking

Things to do

“18-acre corn maze with 3 separate trails suitable for all ages with different levels of difficulty”

Source: themorganmaze.com/thingstodo, checked October 7, 2026

“*Kiddie train ride, concessions, pumpkins and haunted trail are sold separately.”

Source: themorganmaze.com/thingstodo, checked October 7, 2026

What you can pick

  • Pumpkins

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
PumpkinsU-pickNot stated–

At a glance

Price
Admission (AGES 4-11) $11 admission
Address
560 N Industrial Rd, Morgan, UT 84050Morgan County

More from the farm’s website

The farm prices Admission (AGES 4-11) at $11.

The farm prices Haunted Trail at $8 admission (in addition to admission).

Prices

ItemPriceNotesSeason
Admission (AGES 4-11)$11 admissionYear not stated
Haunted Trail$8 admission(in addition to admission)Year not stated

As the farm publishes them. Prices change during the season; older prices are removed.

Besides picking

  • Café
  • Wagon rides
  • Corn maze

The Morgan Maze: questions

Does The Morgan Maze have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "U-Pick Pumpkin Patch (pumpkins sold separately)"

What does it cost to visit The Morgan Maze?

Admission (AGES 4-11): $11 admission; Haunted Trail: $8 admission (in addition to admission). Prices as the farm publishes them; they can change during the season.

Read from the farm's website themorganmaze.com on October 7, 2026 (2 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, phone number, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.