Skip to content

Pumpkin patch · Christmas tree farm · Berry farm

Sweet Eats Adventure Farm

U-pick pumpkins, Christmas trees and strawberries in Georgetown, Texas

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

“We planted more than 380,000 tulips across 4.5 acres and for the first time ever, you can enjoy pick-your-own tulips throughout the festival.”

Source: sweeteats.com/georgetown-tulip-festival, checked October 7, 2026

“Come, pick fruit (*seasonally) and only pay for what you pick, or stay for all the fun farm activities and enjoy unlimited access for one low price!”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

Crops and picking times

Texas Sized Pumpkin Patch

“September: Free”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

“The show launches right after dark across wide-open farm skies, creating the perfect finale to a full day of corn mazes, pumpkin picking, and farm attractions.”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

Christmas Tree Season is LIVE🎄

“Sweet Eats annual members get first dibs access to our Christmas tree fields to pick the biggest & fullest tree’s!”

Source: sweeteats.com/cut-down-your-own-christmas-tree-georgetown, checked October 7, 2026

Hours

Texas Sized Pumpkin Patch

“7 days a week: 9am – 6pm”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

Sept | Daily:

“Sept | Daily: 11 AM, 1 PM, 3 PM, 5 PM”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

October

“Sunday – Thursday 11 AM, 1 PM, 3 PM, 5 PM & 7 PM”

“Fridays & Saturdays: 11 AM, 1 PM, 3 PM, 5 PM, 7PM & 8:30 PM”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

Nov | Daily:

“Nov | Daily: 11 AM, 1 PM, 3 PM, 5 PM”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

Nov:

“Saturdays & Sundays 1:15 PM”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

Prices

Do I Have To Buy Tickets Online?

“Tickets purchased online are $5 per ticket less than when purchased at the farm day of.”

“(Pumpkin patch only tickets are available for purchase: $5/Person Pre-Purchase Online | $10/Gate Saturday & Sunday in October ).”

Source: sweeteats.com/faq-2, checked October 7, 2026

Do I Have To Buy Tickets Online?

“No, You’re more than welcome to come to the farm and purchase your tickets in person however tickets purchased in person are $5 More PER TICKET.”

“(However, Pumpkin Patch Only Tickets are ONLY available for purchase in person & $5/ Person Sat & Sun in OCT).”

Source: sweeteats.com/contact-us, checked October 7, 2026

Can I Just Do The Pumpkin Patch & Not other Activities?

“$5/Person Saturday & Sunday (Paid in person during check-in)”

Source: sweeteats.com/contact-us, checked October 7, 2026

PICK YOUR OWN STRAWBERRIES

“Add On $3 Field Access Fee Only Available In Person Upon Check-in & 4.25/LB”

Source: sweeteats.com/pick-your-own-strawberries, checked October 7, 2026

PYO PUMPKINS

“($0.85/lb)”

“Pumpkins are sold per pound – $0.85 / lb.”

“The mini pumpkins are $1.50 each or 4 for $5.”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

Pumpkin Patch Only M-F is FREE Entry

“Pumpkin Patch Only Sat & Sun is $5/Person Pre-Purchase Online | $10/Gate (Included in GA)”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

Price:

“$PYO Flowers -$25 Vase ($28 Gate)”

Source: sweeteats.com/central-texas-sunflower-festival-north-austin…, checked October 7, 2026

PYO Tulips Pricing:

“Vase: $25 (16 Tulips) - Includes take home vase”

Source: sweeteats.com/georgetown-tulip-festival, checked October 7, 2026

Before you go

Step 2: Scroll down & Select “Manage Reservation”

“(If you have more than one ticket option & Add On’s associated with your order you will need to modify all of the options available to your newly selected date).”

Source: sweeteats.com/faq-2, checked October 7, 2026

“Proceed to checkout and enter your payment information.”

“It tends to get very windy & muddy out here so we recommend bringing a towel for the ride home and plastic bags for muddy shoes.”

Source: sweeteats.com/faq-2, checked October 7, 2026

What kind of payment do you accept?

“We are 100% Cashless and accept all major credit cards!”

Source: sweeteats.com/faq-2, checked October 7, 2026

Pets

“Animals are not allowed in the farm, with the exception of registered service animals.”

“For the health and safety of your pet, do not leave it in your car for any length of time while visiting the Farm.”

Source: sweeteats.com/faq-2, checked October 7, 2026

Besides picking

“Get lost in the adventure of our giant 4.5-acre themed corn maze, meticulously cut with towering stalks and winding paths.”

“Hop aboard an open-air, tractor-pulled wagon ride across the property to catch the breeze and take in scenic views between adventures .”

“Explore Our 4.5-Acre themed corn maze and Texas-sized pumpkin patch featuring over 40 unique varieties of pumpkins!”

“Enjoy daily pig races, a petting zoo, pony rides, wagon rides, apple cannons, and over 30 exciting farm-themed activities all included with your general admission ticket.”

Source: sweeteats.com, checked October 7, 2026

What you can pick

  • Pumpkins
  • Christmas Trees
  • Strawberries

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
PumpkinsU-pickNot stated–
Christmas TreesU-pickNot stated–
StrawberriesU-pickNot stated–

Typical Texas seasons (a published harvest calendar, not this farm's dates)

What's in season in Texas

At a glance

Address
14400 E State Hwy 29, Georgetown, TX 78626Williamson County

Besides picking

  • Wagon rides
  • Corn maze
  • Petting zoo

Sweet Eats Adventure Farm: questions

Does Sweet Eats Adventure Farm have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "We update our facebook & Instagram when we have fruit in season (*March-April) with all of our latest updates regarding pick your own fruit availability."

Read from the farm's website sweeteats.com on October 7, 2026 (7 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, phone number, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.