Skip to content

Flower farm · Pumpkin patch

Skitts Mountain Farms

U-pick flowers and pumpkins in Cleveland, Georgia

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

“Please note that items such as pumpkins, U-pick flowers, food, drinks, and similar purchases are not included.”

Source: skittsmountain.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Hours

Hours of Operation

“Fridays 10am to 5pm, Saturdays 10am to 6pm, and Sundays 1pm to 6pm.”

Source: skittsmountain.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Prices

Wauka Pass

“$18 day ticket”

Source: skittsmountain.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Yonah Pass

“$21 day ticket”

Source: skittsmountain.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

“The Season Pass is $64.99 — unlimited visits through December 31, 2026.”

Source: skittsmountain.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Skitts Pass

“$25 day ticket”

Source: skittsmountain.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Before you go

Are pets allowed?

“Unfortunately our insurance only allows service animals.”

“(In accordance with the ADA, only service animals individually trained to perform tasks for a person with a disability are permitted. Emotional support animals are not recognized as service animals under the ADA.”

Source: skittsmountain.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Besides picking

“Every self-serve activity — mini-golf, corn maze, duck race, flower field — plus the wagon ride.”

“Corn maze, pumpkin patch, wagon rides, petting zoo and more, all season long.”

Source: skittsmountain.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

What you can pick

  • Flowers
  • Pumpkins

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
FlowersU-pickNot stated–
PumpkinsU-pickNot stated–

At a glance

Address
7883 Ga-254, Cleveland, GA 30528White County

Besides picking

  • Wagon rides
  • Corn maze
  • Petting zoo

Skitts Mountain Farms: questions

Does Skitts Mountain Farms have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Please note that items such as pumpkins, U-pick flowers, food, drinks, and similar purchases are not included."

Read from the farm's website skittsmountain.com on October 6, 2026. Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, phone number, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.