Skip to content

Flower farm · Christmas tree farm

Port Farms

U-pick flowers and Christmas trees in Waterford, Pennsylvania

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

What flowers will be available to pick during Summer Days?

“Peak flower picking will be during the Flower & Art Fest (August 28-30 & September 4-6).”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

Will I need to pay for general admission to enter the flower fields?

“Regular admission includes most farm activities & attractions, character meet & greets + a Mason Jar to pick your own blooms (during Summer Days only).”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

What do I need to bring to cut my own tree?

“We supply all of the tools you will need to cut your own tree!”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

Crops and picking times

“November 21 – December 20 (Tree Farm & Gift Shop)”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

“We do not charge farm admission during our Christmas season.”

Source: portfarms.com/christmas, checked October 6, 2026

“Summer Days is a great way to enjoy summer on the farm picking flowers along with other fun activities and events.”

Source: portfarms.com, checked October 6, 2026

Hours

March 28 – 29

“Sat & Sun: 11AM-5PM”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

September 12 – November 1

“Fri & Sat: 10AM-9PM | Wed/Thu/Sun: 10AM-7PM”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

“Wed-Sun: 9AM-5PM”

“Black Friday + Every Sat & Sun: 9AM-5PM”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

November 27 – December 20

“Black Fri + Every Sat & Sun | 9AM-5PM”

Source: portfarms.com/christmas, checked October 6, 2026

Before you go

Are dogs allowed at the farm?

“Please clean up after your pup and keep them on a leash.”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

“Yes, general admission or season passes are required for all guests over the age of 2 to enter.”

“We provide clippers, a Mason Jar, and a watering station to use during your visit.”

“If you want to take home more flowers, we offer a bucket upgrade.”

“Yes, we accept all major credit cards.”

“If you bring cash, you will be able to put it on a Port Farms gift card to use throughout the farm, as we are cashless.”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

Besides picking

“Festival Passport – Attend festivals, collect stickers and be entered to win prizes!”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

Is the farm wheelchair accessible?

“Our wagon ride does have a wheelchair lift.”

“The flower field and corn maze are not easily accessed by wheelchairs.”

Source: portfarms.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

“Start celebrating your holiday season with a private horse-drawn sleigh, carriage or wagon ride.”

Source: portfarms.com/christmas, checked October 6, 2026

What you can pick

  • Flowers
  • Christmas Trees

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
FlowersU-pickNot stated–
Christmas TreesU-pick & pre-pickedNot stated–

At a glance

Address
2055 Stone Quarry Rd, Waterford, PA 16441Erie County

More from the farm’s website

The farm prices photography fee at $100 (per session).

The farm lists children 2 and under as free.

Prices

ItemPriceNotesSeason
photography fee$100per sessionYear not stated
Children 2 and underfreeYear not stated

As the farm publishes them. Prices change during the season; older prices are removed.

Besides picking

  • Wagon rides
  • Corn maze
  • Festivals

Port Farms: questions

Does Port Farms have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Regular admission includes most farm activities & attractions, character meet & greets + a Mason Jar to pick your own blooms (during Summer Days only)."

What does it cost to visit Port Farms?

Children 2 and under: free. Prices as the farm publishes them; they can change during the season.

Read from the farm's website portfarms.com on October 6, 2026 (4 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.