Skip to content

Flower farm · Pumpkin patch

Old Mcdonald's Pumpkin Patch and Corn Maze

U-pick flowers and pumpkins in Inwood, West Virginia

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

Crops and picking times

Flower Fields

“Wander, take photos, and pick a colorful bouquet.”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com, checked October 6, 2026

“If you want to pick multiple pumpkins, you may want to use a wagon”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/activities/pumpkin-patch, checked October 6, 2026

Hours

“Friday 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM”

“Saturday 11:00 AM – 6:00 PM”

“Sunday 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com, checked October 6, 2026

Open | Close

“FRI | 10:00 AM | 6:00 PM”

“SAT | 11:00 AM | 6:00 PM”

“SUN | 12:00 PM | 6:00 PM”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/visit, checked October 6, 2026

Prices

Day Pass

“$8/person”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com, checked October 6, 2026

“Optional add-ons: Hayrides $5/person · U-pick pumpkins 50¢/pound · U-pick flowers $10/cup”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com, checked October 6, 2026

Does admission include a pumpkin?

“U-pick pumpkins are priced by weight at $0.50 per pound.”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

2 Pumpkin patches Along the farm lane

“$0.50 Per pound For pumpkins from the patch”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/activities/pumpkin-patch, checked October 6, 2026

8+ Varieties Of pumpkins

“$0.00 Fee To use our wagons”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/activities/pumpkin-patch, checked October 6, 2026

Pumpkins from the patch are priced at:

“$ 0.50 / pound”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/activities/pumpkin-patch, checked October 6, 2026

Admission + Hayride:

“$10 , per person*”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/activities/night-maze, checked October 6, 2026

Before you go

“Pets Please leave pets at home.”

“Payment Cash, cards, and contactless accepted.”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com, checked October 6, 2026

What types of payment do you accept?

“We accept cash, card and we will accept checks for large groups.”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

“We suggest you bring your own stroller/wagon to transport your child in safely.”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/faq, checked October 6, 2026

“You can grab a wagon from the entrance, or bring your own.”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com/activities/pumpkin-patch, checked October 6, 2026

Besides picking

Real Farm Fun

“Celebrate fall in Berkeley County, West Virginia with pumpkins, hayrides, and fun for the whole family”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com, checked October 6, 2026

“Bring a flashlight and find your way through the corn maze at night.”

“We'll also have hayrides, campfires, vendors, and the playground open.”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com, checked October 6, 2026

Farm Animals

“Make a few four-legged friends at the petting zoo.”

Source: oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com, checked October 6, 2026

What you can pick

  • Flowers
  • Pumpkins

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
FlowersU-pickNot stated–
PumpkinsU-pick & pre-pickedNot stated–

At a glance

Address
1597 Arden Nollville Rd, Inwood, WV 25428Berkeley County

Besides picking

  • Hayrides
  • Corn maze
  • Petting zoo
  • Playground

Old Mcdonald's Pumpkin Patch and Corn Maze: questions

Does Old Mcdonald's Pumpkin Patch and Corn Maze have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Optional add-ons: Hayrides $5/person · U-pick pumpkins 50¢/pound · U-pick flowers $10/cup"

Read from the farm's website oldmcdonaldspumpkinpatchwv.com on October 6, 2026 (6 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.