Skip to content

Christmas tree farm · Pumpkin patch

Oak Hill Tree Farm

U-pick Christmas trees and pumpkins in Crawfordsville, Indiana

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

“Established as a Christmas tree farm, we also offer six acres of pre-picked or u-pick pumpkins.”

Source: oakhill.events/faq, checked October 7, 2026

Acres of Christmas trees in our fields: 16

“Trees to choose and cut: thousands”

Source: oakhill.events/christmas, checked October 7, 2026

“Choose & cut white pines UP TO 10′”

Source: oakhill.events/christmas, checked October 7, 2026

Season

“Tree season begins Nov. 21”

Source: oakhill.events, checked October 7, 2026

Hours

Beginning Thursday, Oct. 1:

“Thursday & Fridays 3-6 p.m.”

“Saturdays 10 a.m. – 6 p.m.”

“Sundays 12-5 p.m.”

Source: oakhill.events/faq, checked October 7, 2026

Prices

What is the price for pumpkins?

“All of our pumpkins above pie size are .50 cents per pound.”

Source: oakhill.events/faq, checked October 7, 2026

Pricing:

“Pine $10/foot”

“Fir $13/foot”

Source: oakhill.events/christmas, checked October 7, 2026

Before you go

“Bring a tote/container for younger students’ pumpkins and Sharpies to mark names.”

“Group payment is due on the day of the trip -OR- let us know ahead of time if you need an invoice.”

Source: oakhill.events/school, checked October 7, 2026

Can I bring my pet?

“We ask that you leave your pets at home during our fall pumpkin season.”

Source: oakhill.events/faq, checked October 7, 2026

Besides picking

“We also have a small playground area and 200′ slide we offer with no admission for customers purchasing pumpkins.”

Source: oakhill.events/faq, checked October 7, 2026

“Oak Hill Corn Maze is 0.5 miles ahead on the left just past the entrance to Oak Hill Cemetery.”

Source: oakhill.events, checked October 7, 2026

What you can pick

  • Christmas Trees
  • Pumpkins

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
Christmas TreesU-pickNot stated–
PumpkinsU-pick & pre-pickedNot stated–

At a glance

Address
493 W Oak Hill Rd, Crawfordsville, IN 47933Montgomery County

Besides picking

  • Corn maze
  • Playground

Oak Hill Tree Farm: questions

Does Oak Hill Tree Farm have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Established as a Christmas tree farm, we also offer six acres of pre-picked or u-pick pumpkins."

Read from the farm's website oakhill.events on October 7, 2026 (4 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.