Skip to content

Pumpkin patch · Flower farm

Maple Border Farm

U-pick pumpkins and flowers in White Hall, Maryland

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

“Pick your own pumpkin Free Oct 23–24”

“Pick your own flowers Free Sept 25–26”

“Sept 25–26 · Free pick-your-own bouquet”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Crops and picking times

The Zinnia Field

“You-cut bouquets available to buy.”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Hours

Fri Sept 18

“Fri Sept 18 5:00pm – 9:00pm”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Sat Sept 19

“Sat Sept 19 10:00am – 9:00pm”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Mon Sept 21

“Mon Sept 21 10:00am – 4:00pm”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Fri Sept 25

“Fri Sept 25 5:00pm – 9:00pm”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Sat Sept 26

“Sat Sept 26 10:00am – 9:00pm”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Thu Oct 1

“Thu Oct 1 10:00am – 2:00pm”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Fri Oct 2

“Fri Oct 2 5:00pm – 9:00pm”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Sat Oct 3

“Sat Oct 3 10:00am – 9:00pm”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Prices

Included in admission

“Everything here is covered by the $15.”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

“Groups of ten or more pay $13 per person.”

“$30 2 tickets · any open day”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Before you go

“Arrive, show your confirmation, walk in.”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com/tickets, checked October 6, 2026

Besides picking

“This fall Maple Border Farm is bringing to you our very first pumpkin patch, a flower field, corn mazes, games, wagon rides, activities for all ages and more.”

Source: mapleborderfarm.com, checked October 6, 2026

What you can pick

  • Pumpkins
  • Flowers

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
PumpkinsU-pickNot stated–
FlowersU-pickNot stated–

At a glance

Address
3000 White Hall Rd, White Hall, MD 21161Baltimore County

Besides picking

  • Wagon rides

Maple Border Farm: questions

Does Maple Border Farm have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Sept 25–26 · Free pick-your-own bouquet"

Read from the farm's website mapleborderfarm.com on October 6, 2026 (2 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, phone number, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.