Skip to content

Flower farm

Klamm Flowers U Pick Flower Maze And Herbs

U-pick flowers in Bonner Springs, Kansas

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

“Welcome to Klamm Flowers – the Kansas City area’s U-Pick Flower destination!”

Source: klammflowers.com, checked October 6, 2026

Season

“Flower season is OPEN for 2026!”

Source: klammflowers.com, checked October 6, 2026

Crops and picking times

“However, you are welcome to enjoy the flowers and pick your bouquet.”

Source: klammflowers.com, checked October 6, 2026

Hours

Hours (in season):

“Monday – 6pm to dark”

Source: klammflowers.com, checked October 6, 2026

“Thursday – 6pm to dark”

“Friday – 5pm to dark”

“Saturday – 8am to 2pm”

“Sunday – 8am to 2pm”

Source: klammflowers.com, checked October 6, 2026

What you can pick

  • Flowers

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
FlowersU-pickNot stated–

At a glance

Address
15983 166th St, Bonner Springs, KSLeavenworth County

More from the farm’s website

The farm prices cup of flowers at $25.

Prices

ItemPriceNotesSeason
cup$25Year not stated

As the farm publishes them. Prices change during the season; older prices are removed.

Klamm Flowers U Pick Flower Maze And Herbs: questions

Does Klamm Flowers U Pick Flower Maze And Herbs have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Welcome to Klamm Flowers – the Kansas City area’s U-Pick Flower destination!"

How much does U-pick cost at Klamm Flowers U Pick Flower Maze And Herbs?

cup of flowers: $25. Prices as the farm publishes them; they can change during the season.

Read from the farm's website klammflowers.com on October 6, 2026. Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.