Skip to content

Flower farm

Daily Blooms Lavender Farm

U-pick lavender in Fallbrook, California

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

“Daily Blooms Farm comes to life every June for our annual U-Pick Lavender Event.”

“We’re so excited to welcome you to the farm for our seasonal U-Pick event!”

Source: dailybloomsfarm.com/276983-2, checked October 6, 2026

Hours

Business Hours

“MONDAY – SATURDAY: 10 A.M. – 5 P.M”

Source: dailybloomsfarm.com, checked October 6, 2026

What you can pick

  • Lavender

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
LavenderU-pickNot stated–

At a glance

Price
grower’s bunch $10 per bunch
Pets
Leashed pets welcome
Address
40055 Ross Rd, Fallbrook, CA 92028San Diego County

More from the farm’s website

The farm prices admission at $10 (per person).

The farm lists children under 12 as free.

The farm prices grower’s bunch at $10 per bunch.

Leashed pets are welcome.

Prices

ItemPriceNotesSeason
Admission$10 admissionper personYear not stated
Children under 12Free admissionYear not stated
grower’s bunch$10 per bunchYear not stated

As the farm publishes them. Prices change during the season; older prices are removed.

Farm rules

  • Please drive slowly and carefully

Daily Blooms Lavender Farm: questions

Does Daily Blooms Lavender Farm have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Daily Blooms Farm comes to life every June for our annual U-Pick Lavender Event."

How much does U-pick cost at Daily Blooms Lavender Farm?

grower’s bunch: $10 per bunch. Prices as the farm publishes them; they can change during the season.

Can you bring a dog to Daily Blooms Lavender Farm?

Yes, on a leash, according to the farm.

Read from the farm's website dailybloomsfarm.com on October 6, 2026 (2 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.