Skip to content

Flower farm · Pumpkin patch

Bramble’s Edge Farm

U-pick flowers and pumpkins in Rose Hill, Kansas

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

“Additionally, we offer you-pick flowers as an option.”

Source: bramblesedgefarm.com, checked October 6, 2026

Pick Your Own Flowers, Herbs, Mint, & Pumpkins

“You may also pick your own produce!”

“Herbs/Mint: Bramble’s Edge Farm has one of the only you-pick options for herbs and mint.”

Source: bramblesedgefarm.com/you-pick-flowers, checked October 6, 2026

Crops and picking times

Pick Your Own Flowers, Herbs, Mint, & Pumpkins

“Pick your flowers during our normal business hours or by appointment.”

Source: bramblesedgefarm.com/you-pick-flowers, checked October 6, 2026

“There is no cost to come to the farm to pick pumpkins.”

Source: bramblesedgefarm.com/you-pick-flowers, checked October 6, 2026

Prices

Pick Your Own Flowers, Herbs, Mint, & Pumpkins

“Create your own custom bouquet for just $8.”

“$2/paper bag.”

Source: bramblesedgefarm.com/you-pick-flowers, checked October 6, 2026

Before you go

Are there dogs on the farm? Can I bring my dog?

“We have our own dog, Nan, who is our livestock guardian dog aka chicken tend-er.”

“You can bring your dog, but please be sure he or she is leashed.”

Source: bramblesedgefarm.com/faqs, checked October 6, 2026

“We have sheers and wagons available to carry pumpkins.”

“For safety reasons, kids are not allowed to ride in the wagons.”

Source: bramblesedgefarm.com/you-pick-flowers, checked October 6, 2026

What you can pick

  • Flowers
  • Pumpkins

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
FlowersU-pickNot stated–
PumpkinsU-pickNot stated–

At a glance

Address
18176 SW Meadowlark Rd, Rose Hill, KS 67133Butler County

The farm's website does not list hours we could read. Call or check the website before you go.

Bramble’s Edge Farm: questions

Does Bramble’s Edge Farm have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Additionally, we offer you-pick flowers as an option."

Read from the farm's website bramblesedgefarm.com on October 6, 2026 (3 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, phone number, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.