Pumpkin patch
Bloomsbury Farm
U-pick pumpkins in Atkins, Iowa
From the farm's website
The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.
U-pick
“Access to a Full Day at our Fall Festival: U-Pick & pre-picked pumpkin patch, 10-acre corn maze, hayrack rides, Animal Town, tons of fall-themed photo ops, & 30+ farm fun attractions!”
“Unlimited visits to our 2026 Iowa Fall Festival: U-Pick & pre-picked pumpkin patch, 10-acre corn maze, hayrack rides, Animal Town, tons of fall-themed photo ops, & 30+ farm fun attractions!”
Source: bloomsburyfarm.com/iowa-fall-festival-pricing, checked October 6, 2026
Crops and picking times
“From September 11th through October 31st, Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays are made for pumpkin picking, corn maze wandering, photo ops, and fun attractions for all ages.”
Source: bloomsburyfarm.com, checked October 6, 2026
Hours
“Fridays : 1pm - 5:30pm”
“Saturdays - Sundays: 10am - 5:30pm”
Source: bloomsburyfarm.com/iowa-fall-festival-pricing, checked October 6, 2026
Besides picking
“Attractions include pumpkin house, barrel train rides, giant yard games, wine garden, super slide, mini golf, corn palace, mini zip, jumping pillow, and more!”
“*One-time use ticket, good select dates for Iowa Fall Festival 2026”
“*Valid for unlimited visits to our 2026 Iowa Fall Festival”
Source: bloomsburyfarm.com/iowa-fall-festival-pricing, checked October 6, 2026
“Whatever brings you out, Bloomsbury Farm is the go-to pumpkin patch and fall festival.”
Source: bloomsburyfarm.com, checked October 6, 2026
What you can pick
- Pumpkins
Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.
| Crop | How | Months | When (farm) | Varieties |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pumpkins | U-pick & pre-picked | Not stated | – |
At a glance
- Price
- Admission $22.95 admission
- Address
- 3260 69th St, Atkins, IA 52206Benton County
More from the farm’s website
The farm prices admission at $22.95 (GATE).
The farm prices Farm Pass at $49.95 (GATE OR ONLINE).
Prices
| Item | Price | Notes | Season |
|---|---|---|---|
| Admission | $22.95 admission | GATE | Year not stated |
| Farm Pass | $49.95 | GATE OR ONLINE | Year not stated |
As the farm publishes them. Prices change during the season; older prices are removed.
Besides picking
- Wagon rides
- Playground
- Festivals
Bloomsbury Farm: questions
Does Bloomsbury Farm have U-pick?
Yes. The farm's website says: "Access to a Full Day at our Fall Festival: U-Pick & pre-picked pumpkin patch, 10-acre corn maze, hayrack rides, Animal Town, tons of fall-themed photo ops, & 30+ farm fun attractions!"
What does it cost to visit Bloomsbury Farm?
Admission: $22.95 admission (GATE). Prices as the farm publishes them; they can change during the season.