Skip to content

Berry farm

Bloomberry Farm

U-pick raspberries and strawberries in Watford City, North Dakota

U-pick confirmed on the farm's website

From the farm's website

The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.

U-pick

U-Pick Berry Picking Experience

“Join us at Bloomberry Farm for a fun-filled You-Pick raspberry picking event!”

Source: bloomberryfarmnd.com, checked October 7, 2026

“Bloomberry Farm is excited to announce that for the 2026 season, we will be offering U-pick strawberries and raspberries!”

Source: bloomberryfarmnd.com/upick-berries, checked October 7, 2026

Crops and picking times

FARM FRESH FLOWERS

“July - September | Watford City, ND”

Source: bloomberryfarmnd.com, checked October 7, 2026

“Your host, Renae, will begin with a brief tutorial on the basics of bouquet design.”

“From July through September, you’ll receive a large, hand-picked bouquet every two weeks, featuring the best blooms of the season.”

Source: bloomberryfarmnd.com, checked October 7, 2026

“2026 July-Sept Flower Subscription”

Source: bloomberryfarmnd.com/shop/p/2025-july-sept-flower-subscript…, checked October 7, 2026

Bloomberry Farm 2026 Summer Bouquet Subscription

“From mid-July to mid-September, you’ll receive five stunning mixed bouquets, picked up every two weeks.”

Source: bloomberryfarmnd.com/shop/p/2025-july-sept-flower-subscript…, checked October 7, 2026

Prices

Bloomberry Farm 2026 Summer Bouquet Subscription

“Mid-July through Mid-September • 5 Bouquets • $150”

Source: bloomberryfarmnd.com/shop/p/2025-july-sept-flower-subscript…, checked October 7, 2026

“Cost: $150 for the full 5-bouquets”

Source: bloomberryfarmnd.com/shop/p/2025-july-sept-flower-subscript…, checked October 7, 2026

Before you go

“Bring Your Own Container: Don’t forget to bring your own container to carry these delicious treats home.”

Source: bloomberryfarmnd.com, checked October 7, 2026

What you can pick

  • Raspberries
  • Strawberries

Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.

CropHowMonthsWhen (farm)Varieties
RaspberriesU-pickNot stated–
StrawberriesU-pickNot stated–

At a glance

Address
805 24th Ave SW, Watford City, NDMcKenzie County

The farm's website does not list hours we could read. Call or check the website before you go.

Bloomberry Farm: questions

Does Bloomberry Farm have U-pick?

Yes. The farm's website says: "Bloomberry Farm is excited to announce that for the 2026 season, we will be offering U-pick strawberries and raspberries!"

Read from the farm's website bloomberryfarmnd.com on October 7, 2026 (3 pages). Picking depends on the weather and the crop: always confirm with the farm before you go. The name, address, website and map point come from a public map listing.

Run this farm or spotted a mistake? Send a correction or read how we verify farms.