Flower farm · Orchard · Pumpkin patch
Arrowhead Orchard
U-pick sunflowers, apples and pumpkins in Paris, Ohio
From the farm's website
The farm's own words, quoted as posted on its website, with the page each line comes from and the day we read it. Seasons, hours and prices change: check with the farm before you go.
U-pick
“All U-Cut Sunflower patrons must pay admissions to Fall Activities.”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
“At Arrowhead Orchard, we love that we can provide the joyful experience of picking your own fall favorites with your family & friends.”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
“APPLE PICKING IS ONLY ALLOWED IN DESIGNATED AREAS.”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
Crops and picking times
“In order to pick apples, sunflowers, or pumpkins, you must purchase admission first.”
“Each adult admission includes a small apple-picking bag.”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
“Customers must purchase admission in order to pick apples.”
“Adults will receive a small apple picking bag with their admission.”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
“Located in Paris, Ohio (Stark County), we offer fun for the whole family, including: apple picking, hayrides, corn maze, apple cannons, playground, pumpkins, sunflowers, food trucks, and more!”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com, checked October 6, 2026
Hours
“Saturday | 9am - 6pm”
“Sunday | 12pm - 6pm”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
“Mon- Fri 10am - 4pm”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/orchard-market, checked October 6, 2026
Prices
“Apple peck | $11”
“Apple half bushel | $16.50”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
“U-Cut Singles | $2 / each”
“U-Cut Half Gallon | $18 / jar”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
“Mini | $1”
“Small | $5”
“Medium | $12”
“Large | $20”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
Before you go
“Customers may trade in their small bag at the concession stand and receive a discount on larger bags available.”
“Due to health and safety concerns, no smoking and no dogs allowed on the premises.”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/pick-your-own, checked October 6, 2026
“The Applehouse Market accepts VISA, Master Card, Discover & AMEX.”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com/orchard-market, checked October 6, 2026
Besides picking
“Arrowhead Orchard's Fall Festival is open during the months of September & October for fun, fall activities.”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com, checked October 6, 2026
“Access to corn maze, playground, and more!”
Source: arrowheadorchard.com, checked October 6, 2026
What you can pick
- Sunflowers
- Apples
- Pumpkins
Crops and months read from the lines quoted above; a crop with no months is one the farm names without a picking window.
| Crop | How | Months | When (farm) | Varieties |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sunflowers | U-pick | Not stated | – | |
| Apples | U-pick | Not stated | – | |
| Pumpkins | U-pick | Not stated | – |
Typical Ohio seasons (a published harvest calendar, not this farm's dates)
- Apples: August–October. Source: Ohio Proud, Ohio Department of Agriculture: Fresh Produce Harvest Calendar, read October 6, 2026.
- Pumpkins: September–October. Source: Ohio Proud, Ohio Department of Agriculture: Fresh Produce Harvest Calendar, read October 6, 2026.
At a glance
- Address
- 11724 Lisbon St SE, Paris, OH 44669Stark County
Besides picking
- Corn maze
- Playground
- Festivals
Arrowhead Orchard: questions
Does Arrowhead Orchard have U-pick?
Yes. The farm's website says: "At Arrowhead Orchard, we love that we can provide the joyful experience of picking your own fall favorites with your family & friends."